| Handel House

Lunchtime Concert IV: An English Connection

with Asako Ogawa

Asako Ogawa

Werke von G. F. Händel, J.-B. Loeillet of London, J. S. Bach und Th. A. Arne // Asako Ogawa (Cembalo)

Ticket Preise:

Free entry

donations welcome

free choice of place

Japanese-born Asako Ogawa is one of those harpsichordists who are sought after for their ability to apply the same perfection and expressiveness whether as a soloist or continuo player. She has given concerts in the UK, the European Union and Japan, and teaches at the Guildhall School of Music and Drama in London. She makes regular appearances in concert series at the London Handel House Museum and at the London Handel Festival.